Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Maryland

I bought a new condominium 5 years ago. The exterior deck was replaced by the developer shortly after I moved in because it was defective. It is now leaking and the developer states it is my problem. I feel this is a latent defect. Does Pa Law provide any standing to the buyer for latent defects even after 5 years?

Asked on 3/21/16, 4:44 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cedulie Laumann Arden Law Firm, LLC

This question was posted in Maryland - you may wish to repost in Pennsylvania.

Read more
Answered on 4/02/16, 7:39 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Maryland