Legal Question in Criminal Law in Massachusetts

If a case is on for status and the person pleas guilty to a crime in court and they choose drug court over jail, do they get sent away that same day they sign up for drug court in Massachusetts?

Asked on 10/06/15, 10:56 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

henry lebensbaum Law Offices of Henry Lebensbaum (978-749-3606)

Your question makes no sense

Read more
Answered on 10/06/15, 11:28 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Massachusetts