Legal Question in Criminal Law in Massachusetts

Me And my friend were in westfield massachusetts this weekend and we were goin to buy some weed and the person my friend was askin got busted and the cops had his phone and set us up and they told us to meet him some place and as

Soon as we got there the cops got up but we did not have any drugs on us and they took my cash and knife and kept it and they said they could take it becuse we were goin to buy weed but we nere did and they were really hands

So i was wondering if there was somethin i could do

Asked on 5/13/13, 8:22 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

henry lebensbaum Law Offices of Henry Lebensbaum (978-749-3606)

hire a lawyer and hope you are not going to be charged.

Read more
Answered on 5/27/13, 11:47 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Massachusetts