Legal Question in Criminal Law in Massachusetts

if you plead guilty to a crime and choose drug court over jail time do you get sent away for your treatment immediately the same day you plead guilty or do go back to court on a different date for "sentencing"?

Asked on 10/06/15, 12:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

henry lebensbaum Law Offices of Henry Lebensbaum (978-749-3606)

it varies from court to court and it varies with the disposition

Read more
Answered on 10/06/15, 12:52 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Massachusetts