Legal Question in Criminal Law in Massachusetts

is there reason for dismal if a judge does not have a jury selection at time of trial

Asked on 8/27/13, 12:24 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

Dan Hynes N.H. DWI GUY

A good lawyer would probably file a motion to dismiss on speedy trial grounds

Read more
Answered on 8/27/13, 12:30 pm
henry lebensbaum Law Offices of Henry Lebensbaum (978-749-3606)

insufficient information.

Read more
Answered on 8/28/13, 7:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Massachusetts