Legal Question in Education Law in Massachusetts

If I am 20 yrs old turning 21 in april of next year. Can a highschool kick you out because you are to old meanwhile they have other kids my age and they waited till after oreientation and after my half of the day into my first day and at that the dean told me to leave.what can i do is this fair.I just wanna go to school cans omeone help.

Asked on 9/28/09, 11:04 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

henry lebensbaum Law Offices of Henry Lebensbaum (978-749-3606)

If you are attending school it is odd that they would want to eject you. Speak to the principal or the superintendent or a member of the school committee.

Read more
Answered on 10/04/09, 4:40 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in Massachusetts