Legal Question in Family Law in Massachusetts

Would I be able to take my child to his fathers home and drop him off. He is 15 years old and refuses to comply with household and school rules. The father encourages this behavior.

Asked on 11/24/13, 2:06 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Bill Farias Law offices of Bill Farias

More details are necessary to answer this question.

Read more
Answered on 11/25/13, 4:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Massachusetts