Legal Question in Investment Law in Massachusetts

I am 1/5 owner of a condo in Florida. As of 2010, I asked the other owners to buy me out. They refused and put the Condo up for sale. I am no longer paying to support it. Am I still legally entitled to an accounting of rental, expenses, etc?

Asked on 2/11/11, 11:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Christopher Vaughn-Martel Charles River Law Partners, LLC

You have posted this question in a Massachusetts forum. Your rights with respect to this parcel of real estate will be determined under Florida law. Try posting again in a Florida forum.

Read more
Answered on 2/11/11, 3:23 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Investment Law questions and answers in Massachusetts