Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Massachusetts

have a dog, own condo, others in blgs complain he barks all day, he is never alone and never barks, they are demanding he leave, I have requsted documentation to support claims and have not received, only received threats and letter to remove him

Asked on 11/04/10, 5:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Donald Drouin Law Office of Donald Drouin

And your question?

Read more
Answered on 11/09/10, 7:10 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Massachusetts