Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Massachusetts

I had lender placed insurane placed on my property with out my permission.


Asked on 10/03/20, 10:26 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Raymond Weicker Weicker Law, PLLC

Your loan requires the property b insured against fire or loss. The loan documents generally authorize insurance to be put in place by the lender if not kept in place by you.

Read more
Answered on 10/31/20, 12:59 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Massachusetts