Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Massachusetts

I had listed an attorney as PR when I passed but would like to remove the attorney and add a friend. Do I need a new Will drafted? Any suggestions. Thanks Dave

Asked on 4/20/23, 5:07 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

Yes you need a new will or a codicil, which is an amendment.

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 4/21/23, 11:30 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Massachusetts