Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Massachusetts

I have been notified that: my name is listed for a property (my childhood home) and is a probate document in the name of my late father. What does this mean?

Asked on 10/21/17, 5:28 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

It means that you are a beneficiary of your father's estate and have an interest in the property.

Read more
Answered on 10/21/17, 8:43 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Massachusetts