Legal Question in Personal Injury in Michigan

if i am in a auto accident and it was the other drivers fault and i was injured but i left the scene because of my injuries and i have no insurance no license and my tags were not up to date am i still able to receive compensation

Asked on 4/08/10, 7:55 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark Bello Lawsuit Financial Corporation

If you were the driver, no.

Read more
Answered on 4/13/10, 12:25 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Michigan