Legal Question in Consumer Law in Michigan

I live in Michigan. I have "never" been to California. An "optermitrist" in California, billed (was paid by) my Vision Care Plan--Eyemed. I've communicated x3 with (phone x2 and their Facebook Page) his office. Nothing done. I've contacted Eyemed and they wait for communication from the optermitrist. I cannot utilize my Vision Care Plan because of this. What advice, now?

Asked on 4/13/21, 6:51 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Andrew Campbell Andrew L Attorney at Law

Have you written a letter certified mail to Vision Care Plan and the doctor? Snail mail. That is the first step.

Read more
Answered on 4/15/21, 8:06 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Michigan