Legal Question in Criminal Law in Michigan

I'm on a 7411 was told to do impact weekend could not afford it and I still have fines which I plan on paying before court I did everything else the judge said can I be jailed still

Asked on 3/31/17, 7:06 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

William Morrison Action Defense Center

As long as you continue to pay something on your fines before your court date, the most you can expect will be adding a few months to your probation.

Read more
Answered on 4/02/17, 7:44 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Michigan