Legal Question in Criminal Law in Michigan

My boyfriend was taken to jail his pribation officer said his tether was tampered with while he was sleeping i put some money in his tether i didnt know he could be sent to jail for that if i tell the judge what i did will he be released


Asked on 12/10/16, 8:40 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Kronzek The Kronzek Firm PLC

Judges in Saginaw County are pretty tough with tether violations. I recommend that you hire an attorney that is experienced handling probation violation allegations. Try Attorney Larry Lewis at 1 800-576-6035.

Read more
Answered on 12/10/16, 9:29 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Michigan