Legal Question in Criminal Law in Michigan

Hello,is being unable to pay the court for your court appointed attorney a jailable offense


Asked on 7/16/17, 8:55 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Kronzek The Kronzek Firm PLC

If the court finds that you are GENUINELY unable to pay, you will not be jailed. As the judge or your probation officer for a payment plan that you can afford.

Read more
Answered on 7/16/17, 10:00 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Michigan