Legal Question in Criminal Law in Michigan

i live in michigan i have a court case going for the person violating the restraining order but even though he has violated on several occasions the police refuse to take him to jail he has changed the lock so we can not go t take a shower at our old place because the place we are in now has a showert on order so the cops let him do it to where if we go on the property we are tresspassing it is nopt even his place but he gets away with everything because he never once has gotten arrested for what he has done the courts know everything but here i am the victim and i get thius treatment he has a long record of domestic i have none so how is this fair

Asked on 8/13/17, 11:48 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Christopher Brown Brown & Associates, Legal Services, PLLC

Feel free to contact my office. See I need more information in order to advise you.

Read more
Answered on 8/13/17, 12:19 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Michigan