Legal Question in DUI Law in Michigan

I was arrested for a DUI in Michigan recently. Like others in this forum, I purchased a Michigan Criminal History Record and a driving record from the DMV. Neither showed two prior convictions 15 and 20 years old - one in Illinois. Will a prosecutor pull a different report, than the ones I accessed? Should, or can, I get a "full report" from the DMV?

Asked on 6/05/17, 10:12 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Christopher Brown Brown & Associates, Legal Services, PLLC

As a former police officer, we had access to a more detailed SOS query than you have access to. Feel free to contact my office. See

Read more
Answered on 6/05/17, 10:44 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Michigan