Legal Question in Family Law in Michigan

Going to be filing for divorce. Wondering what to expect with the house. We have no kids and the title and mortgage are both solely in my name. I kept my maiden name if that matters.

Asked on 12/01/18, 6:34 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Christopher Brown Brown & Associates, Legal Services, PLLC

I would be happy to give you an overview of the divorce process. See

Read more
Answered on 12/01/18, 7:02 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Michigan