Legal Question in Family Law in Michigan

Am I, the parent, entitled to know where my child is going for the all-night graduation party? Public money was donated, a school bus will be used for transporting the children, and the parents volunteering refuse to tell us.

Asked on 5/17/18, 9:28 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Yes, of couse you should know. As the school principal.

Read more
Answered on 5/17/18, 11:31 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Michigan