Legal Question in Family Law in Michigan

what does "scheduled 2nd to jury trial" mean? does that mean. I'll have a jury?


Asked on 11/27/19, 5:42 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Kronzek THE KRONZEK FIRM formerly Kronzek & Cronkright P.L.L.C.

You don't have an automatic right to a jury trial in some cases. The language that you are asking about needs to be stated in context. Have you shown this to your lawyer?

Read more
Answered on 11/28/19, 6:52 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Michigan