Legal Question in Investment Law in Michigan

Online Stock Broker

My online stock broker sold a large amount of shares of my personal stock without notifying me. Can they just go into my account and sell my stocks without my permission?

Asked on 2/04/08, 4:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark Tepper Mark A. Tepper P.A.

Re: Online Stock Broker

The answer to your question is No. They cannot sell your stocks without your permission. Contact us to discuss. There is no charge for your telephone consultation.

Read more
Answered on 2/06/08, 10:01 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Investment Law questions and answers in Michigan