Legal Question in Traffic Law in Michigan

I was involved in a hit and run, I seemingly am only facing driving without a license. The Judge suggested I go to a Pretrial conference, I took his advice but now I have no idea what i'm in for. Please explain?

Asked on 1/19/16, 12:57 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Klisz Klisz Law Office, PLLC

He's suggesting you work out a deal with the prosecutor. Do that or seek an attorneys advice.

Read more
Answered on 1/19/16, 3:48 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Michigan