Legal Question in Traffic Law in Michigan

I got pulled over driving on a license that was suspended due to an unpaid fine if I pay the fine what would happen to the new charge?

Asked on 5/27/16, 6:21 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

William Morrison Action Defense Center

You might pay less than the fine for the new charge ( about $300) if you pay the ticket before you appear in court.

Read more
Answered on 5/29/16, 7:43 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Michigan