Legal Question in Traffic Law in Michigan

running a red light

i was driving a limo down woodward and stopped for an ambulance i was in the middle of an intersection and was under the light. when the ambulance was gone i continued and was pulled over

Asked on 6/22/09, 11:50 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Daniel Hajji Daniel Hajji & Associates

Re: running a red light

Contact my office. You can't afford the Points on your record. Daniel Hajji 248.865.4700

Read more
Answered on 6/23/09, 5:27 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Michigan