Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Michigan

My dad died a couple of months ago and then my mom died a couple of days ago and there is no will. I have three siblings. What should we do?

Asked on 10/10/21, 11:46 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Klisz Klisz Law Office, PLLC

You will need to probate any assets in their name only. I’m sorry for both of your losses. Feel free to reach out for a free consultation. Thanks, Tim

Read more
Answered on 10/10/21, 12:10 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Michigan