Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Minnesota

im in a 20,000 debt, also my car will be repossess next week, i want to file bankrucptcy, i need help what should i do

Asked on 8/12/16, 2:30 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Kelly-952-544-6356 Kelly Law Office

Well, the starting point would be to call a good bankruptcy lawyer. Such as me. My number is 952-544-6356. I will be in my office Saturday afternoon - tomorrow.

Read more
Answered on 8/12/16, 4:32 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Minnesota