Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Minnesota

Re foreclosure: if I do bankruptcy, does it eliminate any future claims for the homeowner's assoc (who actually did the foreclosure) as well as BOA that was lined up next?

Asked on 4/16/14, 7:09 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Nathan Hansen Nathan M. Hansen, Attorney at Law

Post filing homeowner's association fees would not be discharged and you would have to pay them.

Nathan Hansen


Read more
Answered on 4/16/14, 8:28 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Minnesota