Legal Question in Business Law in Minnesota

My employee now ex employee is operating a social media page with my business name and operating with my business name. That is one of many lines she has crossed I cannot get her to stop.

Asked on 1/08/19, 6:54 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Anderson Anderson Business Law LLC

You need to bring an action seeking injunctive relief ASAP, or you could be waiving important rights to your Business Name & Intellectual property

Call or eMail me re: steps required

I am based in Eden Prairie

Read more
Answered on 1/09/19, 3:13 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Minnesota