Legal Question in Business Law in Minnesota

I own a salon in MN. We have both booth renters and employees. We no longer want to have the renters. What are the requirements/timelines to notify them?

Asked on 10/30/17, 12:19 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Anderson Anderson Business Law LLC

Do you have a written agreement?

If not, there is no notice required, although business courtesy might suggest 30 days

Read more
Answered on 10/30/17, 12:35 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Minnesota