Legal Question in Criminal Law in Minnesota

My daughter had a warrant out for her arrest. Police came to the door in the middle of the night knocked on the door nobody answered. Then they walked around my house in my yard and pounded on my bedroom window so hard that is cracked the wall in my house

Asked on 2/10/17, 8:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Tricia Dwyer Tricia Dwyer Esq & Assoc PLLC


Read more
Answered on 2/13/17, 7:41 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Minnesota