Legal Question in Discrimination Law in Minnesota

Is am wondering if it is legal for a government chemical assesser to ask you your sexual orientation and religion

Asked on 1/27/17, 12:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

So, just what kind of "chemicals" has this so-called chemical

assessor been sent to assess?

Read more
Answered on 1/27/17, 9:27 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Minnesota