Legal Question in DUI Law in Minnesota

Got a DUI and I had only a learners permit. Do I have to take the written test again? What are the steps to get my permit & drivers license eventually?

Asked on 3/31/16, 4:32 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rory Durkin Giancola-Durkin Criminal Defense

How old are you. You could be subject to laws that prevent you from getting licensed for a long time. You need to consult a lawyer. If it has been less than 30 days since arrest you need a lawyer immediately.

Read more
Answered on 3/31/16, 4:58 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Minnesota