Legal Question in DUI Law in Minnesota

Am a mn resident .94 wi 07 mn 10 wi.for some reason it was recorded as I was wi I cant renew mn licese.was unable to get occ permit in wi mn dmv

Asked on 4/27/12, 7:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Kane Law Offices of Robert D. Kane, Jr.

Why don't you try asking your question again? It is hard to understand as drafted. It appears to be important, please try using a few more words in properly constructed sentences.

Read more
Answered on 4/28/12, 9:08 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Minnesota