Legal Question in Family Law in Minnesota

I believe my adoption lawyer was negligent. I also question whether or not she acted in my best interest after stating she had 'ethical issues' what do I do, where do I start?

Asked on 9/29/14, 8:34 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Maury Beaulier612.240.8005 Minnesota Lawyers

Your question is far too vague. You would have to speak with an experienced family law attorney first to determine what, if anything went wrong.

Read more
Answered on 9/29/14, 4:18 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Minnesota