Legal Question in Family Law in Minnesota

In family court on a custody case what statute or rule should a default motion be fild for failure to answer summons

Asked on 1/28/17, 6:16 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Tricia Dwyer Tricia Dwyer Esq & Assoc PLLC

Hello. For your studies, please go to Minnesota Statute 518.12, and then proceed to 518.13 as a starting point. Do seek attorney counsel for yourself as need be.

Beware 'free advice'.

Read more
Answered on 1/29/17, 2:25 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Minnesota