Legal Question in Family Law in Minnesota

Can one sign a legal costudy documents with spas before planning for a baby???

Asked on 10/02/14, 8:15 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Maury Beaulier612.240.8005 Minnesota Lawyers

No. Custody cannot be determined before a child is born and agreements regarding custody are unenforceable unless recorded as part of a court order.

Read more
Answered on 11/26/14, 6:18 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Minnesota