Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Minnesota

abandoned property

What can we do if a person has parked vehicles and equipment on my property without my permission and refuses to remove them despite several requests

Thank You

Asked on 8/29/06, 3:29 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Anderson Anderson Business Law LLC

Re: abandoned property

See if the cops will have them towed away. Otherwise you will need to follow statutory procedure re: notice and public auction.

Are the vehicles operational? Licensed?

Read more
Answered on 8/29/06, 3:32 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Minnesota