Legal Question in Insurance Law in Minnesota

No Fault Insurance

Does an unisured motorist(me) have any legal rights in

an accident with an insured motorist that was his fault?

A rear-ender that was under $500 so police were not called.

Asked on 10/27/03, 7:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.

Re: No Fault Insurance

Fault has nothing to do with insurance.

Read more
Answered on 10/27/03, 8:58 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Minnesota