Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Minnesota

I evicted a tenant over 3 months ago. I can't find a way to contact him about his stuff. What do I do with it?

Asked on 9/24/18, 7:01 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Anderson Anderson Business Law LLC

There is a fairly strict procedure you must follow according to MN Statute.

I can advise re: that as I was a LL for over 40 years.

If you do NOT follow it you can be subject to damages if Tenant goes after you.

Read more
Answered on 9/25/18, 3:13 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Minnesota