Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Minnesota

I'm renting a house with a yearly lease good until the end of June of this year. The landlord just informed me they are selling and I have until the end of April (it's currently March 30) to leave. What are my rights or options in this?

Asked on 3/30/18, 1:36 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Anderson Anderson Business Law LLC

I would need to review the Lease to advise you.

You may have rights under the Lease to remain in the premises.

Call or eMail me Monday.

I am in Eden Prairie

Read more
Answered on 3/31/18, 3:26 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Minnesota