Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Minnesota

I've signed a 30 days notice to vacate before the convid-19 pandemic quarantines. And didn't get a chance to look for a place. But now the landlord is threatening to evict out. Can she evict me right now???

Asked on 4/29/20, 6:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Anderson Anderson Business Law LLC

Need to see the Notice to provide an Opinion. Was there a breach of Lease?

( Failure to pay rent etc.)?

Normally the lease controls.

I have over 30 years experience as a Landlord.

Read more
Answered on 4/30/20, 4:09 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Minnesota