Legal Question in Legal Ethics in Minnesota

To go to court or to not go to court. After she was released from her 36 hr hold. She was not given any papers telling her to report to court. She was not told directly by anyone that she should go. Does she still need to go to court? Did her P.O not due her job correctly.

Asked on 4/21/14, 5:26 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Tricia Dwyer Tricia Dwyer Esq & Assoc PLLC

The post is not entirely clear. 'She' ought to talk one to one with an attorney. Tricia Dwyer Esq. at 612-296-9666. Tricia Dwyer Esq & Assoc PLLC. Minnesota Criminal Defense Attorneys.

Read more
Answered on 4/21/14, 8:28 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in Minnesota