Legal Question in Personal Injury in Minnesota

Broken arm at pool

My girlfriends daughter just broke her arm at the local public pool. She was leaving the restroom slipped on the wet floor and fell against the wall breaking her arm. Is it possible to have the pool pay for the hospital bill?

Asked on 7/09/08, 5:48 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Maury Beaulier612.240.8005 Minnesota Lawyers

Re: Broken arm at pool

It is not likely. You would have to show some negligence on the part of the pool operator. Wet floors are usually a necessary consequence of a pool.

Read more
Answered on 7/14/08, 1:29 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Minnesota