Legal Question in Traffic Law in Minnesota

My driver's license was revoked in wisconsin for dui's, finished court ordered treatment, and now am eligible to get my driver's licence back, except i haven't been able to to pay to have The Wisconsin dept of health and human services sent over my completion forms to the dmv. I now live in minnesota. Will i be able to apply for and receive a driver's license here in minnesota?

Asked on 1/26/14, 1:22 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Tricia Dwyer Tricia Dwyer Esq & Assoc PLLC

Minnesota Department of Motor Vehicles has helpful materials available online.

Read more
Answered on 1/29/14, 5:20 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Minnesota