Legal Question in Traffic Law in Minnesota

What are the requirements to have a street legal or roadworthy vehicle in the state of Minnesota

Asked on 6/24/14, 6:11 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Tricia Dwyer Tricia Dwyer Esq & Assoc PLLC

I suggest you study the Minnesota Statutes: Begin in Section 169. Tricia Dwyer Esq. Tricia Dwyer Esq & Assoc PLLC phone 612-296-9666 Minnesota Traffic Laws Minnesota Criminal Defense Attorneys

Read more
Answered on 6/25/14, 7:28 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Minnesota