Legal Question in Criminal Law in Mississippi

My husband was arrested in madison co. Ms on the batches trace for falsifying information to park ranger... he has a warrant in harrison co. I contacted every court on the coast and finally someone told me they had a hold and mdoc as well... the ranger did not pursue charges so the system reflects 0 cash bond 0 bond... I called the federal office and they said he's not in there system... there is nothing in the system reflecting this hold.... what do i do

Asked on 7/01/16, 8:09 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anders Ferrington Anders Ferrington PLLC

The warrant in Harrison and the MDOC hold must be addressed. Obtain an attorney for your husband

Read more
Answered on 7/07/16, 8:41 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Mississippi