Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Mississippi

A friend of mine had some equipment in a small trailer owned by one of his friends. He said he was not going to move the trailer. However, he did and a tornado hit the trailer and tore up the equipment. What recourse if any does he have.

Asked on 5/21/14, 11:35 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anders Ferrington Anders Ferrington PLLC

If his friend had insurance on the trailer file a claim if not, I do not see much recourse

Read more
Answered on 5/23/14, 12:47 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Mississippi