Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Mississippi

My ex totalled my car in February of this year. He agreed to pay for it until we separated. Do I have any chance of winning judgement against him and lawyers fees if I take this to court?

Asked on 8/27/15, 10:15 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anders Ferrington Anders Ferrington PLLC

If he was at fault you have that potential. Please meet with an attorney who can give you an assessment of the case as well as your options

Read more
Answered on 8/30/15, 1:20 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Mississippi